Igbobi College Old Boys Association
ICOBA InternationalICOBA InternationalICOBA International
+234 812 807 6034
info@icobainternational.org
Igbobi College Yaba, Lagos

Event Calender

Date EventDescriptionCoordinator(s)Contact
2022
Monday January 24,2022Talabi Esubiyi Memorial Essay CompetitionFounders Day Celebration ActivitiesICYprincipal
Wednesday January 26,2022ICY Science and Tech. ExhibitionScience and Technology Exhibition ICYPrincipal
Friday January 28 – Monday 31, 2022Olayide Adigun Inter-House DebatesFounders Day Celebration ActivitiesICOBA 68/70 SetTBC
Saturday January 29,2022Gala Night ICOBA Merit Awards Luncheon Fundraising for ICOBA Priority ProjectsFUND RAISING COMMITTEESeni Adio / Wale Gbalajobi
Wednesday February 2, 2020Holy Communion ServiceICY Founders Day Celebration ActivitiesICYPrincipal
Friday February 4, 2022ICY Cultural DayCultural Performance by ICY studentsICYPrincipal
Saturday February 5, 2022Cocktail for ICOBA Wives Founders Day Celebration Activities ICY
Sunday February 6, 2022Thanksgiving ServiceFounders Day Celebration ActivitiesICOBA NEC
Sunday February 6, 2022 Commissioning of Projects by OisHandover and Commissioning of projects by school sets and Branches to ICYICY
Sunday February 6, 2022 ICOBA Merit AwardsMerit Awards for distinguished Ois
Monday 7-Saturday 12 February, 2022ICOBA IBADAN BRANCHWeek long Activities to celebrate Founders Day
Saturday February 12, 2022ICOBA Europe Founders Day ServiceFounders Day Celebration ActivitiesICOBA EuropeChairman ICOBA Europe
Sunday February 13, 2022ICOBA Ibadan Founders DayFounders Day Celebration Services & Luncheon
01/04/2022 (TBC)Inter-School Alumni Sports CompetitionAlumni Sports Competition
01/04/2022 (TBC)Weekend Activities at ICY
Thursday 23-Sunday 26 June, 2022Annual AGM And FundraisingICOBANA AGMICOBA NORTH AMERICA Chairman ICOBA NORTH AMERICA
Friday 29-Sunday 31July, 2022ICOBA Europe Family RetreatICOBA Europe Family retreatICOBA EuropeChairman ICOBA Europe
Saturday 17 September, 2022ICOBA AGMAGMICOBA NECSECGEN
Sunday November 6, 2022ICOBA Memorial ServiceMemorial Service for departed Old Igbobians 1932-2022
Friday December 9, 2022ICOBA Christmas BallEvent to usher in the Christmas Season ICOBA SECGEN
TBCSymposium on the Power of Alumni AssociationsFounders Day Celebration Activities
TBCICY Interhouse Sport
TBCLit Day Reliving the Junior Lit and Senior Lit Experiences
TBCICOBA Europe Gala Night
TBCICOBA Merit Awards 2022Merit Awards for distinguished Ois
TBCWeekend At ICYReliving the Boarding House experience for Ois

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks